Anvo-Systems Dresden Sales

Thomas Fengel
Anvo-Systems Dresden GmbH
Zur Wetterwarte 50
Haus 337 / B
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone: +49 351 795 890 257
Mobile: +49 170 704 036 9
E-Mail: sales@anvo-systems-dresden.com
Web: www.anvo-systems-dresden.com

Sales North America

L. D. Hockaday
U.S. Sales Director
74 Cherokee Farms Drive
Newnan, Georgia (GA) 30263
Phone:    +1 (470) 414-7433
Mobile:    +1 (678) 481-6022
E-Mail: Dee.Hockaday@anvo-systems-dresden.com

Distribution Europe

DACOM West GmbH
Schallbruch 19-21
D-42781 Haan
Phone: +49 (0)2129 376-200 | Direct: -212
Fax: +49 (0)2129 376-209
E-Mail: thomas.graffweg@dacomwest.de
Web: www.dacomwest.de

Endrich Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstraße 56
72202 Nagold
Phone: +49745260070
Web: www.endrich.com

FAW S.A.S.
Via A. Ressi 16
20125 Milano - Italy
Phone: +39-023-6587-344
Fax: +39-023-6587-763
Mobile: +39-349-8622039
Email: faw@anvo-systems-dresden.com

VIMOS Technologies GmbH
Mehlbeerenstrasse 4
D-82024 Taufkirchen
Phone: +49-89-710667-215
Email: a.lyska@vimos-technologies.com
URL: www.vimos-technologies.com

Distribution Asia

HawYang Semiconductor Corp.
8F., No.213, Sec. 3, Beixin Road
231 New Taipei City
Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-8911-2699
Web: www.hawyang-semi.com

Sales Representatives USA

MaxTech Marketing Ltd.
Corporate Office & Inside Sales Commercial Address
4 Sycamore Creek Dr
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: 937-748-1341
Fax:  937-748-1591
Web: www.mtmark.com/
 
Lisa Begley - Inside Sales and Administration
Phone: 937-748-1341
Fax:  937-748-1591
Mail: lisab@mtmark.com

Frank Pecjak - Corporate Distribution Sales Manager, CM Specialist

Mobile Phone: 216-469-7028
Fax:  937-748-1591
Mail: frankp@mtmark.com

Southern OH, Eastern KY
Andy Tobolewski - Partner, President, Field Sales

Mobile Phone: 412=913-1177
Fax:  937-748-1591
Mail: andyt@mtmark.com

Western PA
Matt Wirginis - Field Sales Engineer

Mobile Phone: 412 266-8222
Fax:  937 748-1591
Mail: mattw@mtmark.com

Northern Ohio, Chicago & WI
Scott Gilbert - Partner, Vice President, Field Sales

Mobile Phone: 216-389-4289
Fax:  937 748-1591
Mail: scottg@mtmark.com

Indiana ,Western KY
TBD - Field Sales Engineer

Mobile Phone: 412-913-1177 or 800-861-3016
Fax:  937-748-1591
Mail: lisab@mtmark.com

Michigan
Geoffrey Boynton

Mobile Phone: 313-268-0900
Fax:  937-748-1591
Mail: goeffb@mtmark.com

Concord Technology Alliance (CTA)
Sales Office (Main) - Huntsville/Madison, AL
Concord Technology Alliance

8215 Madison Boulevard Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: (256) 772-8883
Fax: (256) 772-8262
Email: anvosystems@ctasupport.com

Sales Office – Atlanta, GA
Concord Technology Alliance

8215 Madison Boulevard Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: (256) 772-8883
Fax: (256) 772-8262
Email: anvosystems@ctasupport.com

Sales Office – Raleigh, NC
Concord Technology Alliance

8215 Madison Boulevard Suite 125
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: (256) 772-8883
Fax: (256) 772-8262
Email: anvosystems@ctasupport.com

All Tech Electronics

Headquarter - HAWTHORNE, NY
Frank Berte
12 Skyline Drive
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Phone: (914) 592-7726
Site: www.milspecsemi.com
Email: fberte@all-tech-electronics.com